top of page

Fri, 02 Feb

|

The Brunswick

Six Nations Rugby

All games shown on the TV in the Main Bar £free entry

Six Nations Rugby
Six Nations Rugby

When & Where

02 Feb 2024, 20:00 – 16 Mar 2024, 22:30

The Brunswick, 1 Holland Rd, Brighton and Hove, Hove BN3 1JF, UK

More Info

We'll be showing all Six Nations games on the screen in our Main Bar area.

Book a table HERE.  Food served daily.  Under 18's welcome (accompanied) before 8pm.

Fixtures.....

Fri 2nd Feb - France vs Ireland (8pm)

Sat 3rd Feb - Italy vs England (2.15pm)

Sat 3rd Feb - Wales vs Scotland (4.45pm)

Sat 10th Feb - Scotland vs France (2.15pm)

Sun 11th Feb - England vs Wales (4.45pm)

Sun 11th Feb - Ireland vs Italy (3pm)

Sat 24th Feb - Ireland vs Wales (2.15pm)

Sun 25th Feb - Scotland vs England (4.45pm)

Sun 25th Feb - France vs Italy (3pm)

Sat 9th Mar - Italy vs Scotland (2.15pm)

Sat 9th Mar - England vs Ireland (4.45pm)

Sun 10th Mar - Wales vs France (3pm)

Sat 16th Mar - Wales vs Italy (2.15pm)

Sat 16th Mar - Ireland vs Scotland (4.45pm)

Sat 16th Mar - France vs England (8pm)

Share this event

bottom of page